JAG ÖNSKA MIN DAG BLEV SOM JAG VELAT.

There's no need to argue anymore.
I gave all I could but it left me so sore
And the thing that makes me mad
is the one thing that I had

I knew, I knew, I'd lose you.
You'll always be special to me,
special to me, to me.

And I remember all the things we once shared.
Watching tv movies on the living room armchair.

But they say it will work out fine.
Was it all a waste of time
cause I knew, I knew, I'd lose you

You'll always be special to me,
special to me, to me.

Will I forget in time.
You said I was on your mind.
There's no need to argue,
No need to argue anymore.
There's no need to argue anymore.

Kommentarer
Postat av: f-et

kämpa på, han finns med er <3

2009-05-31 @ 11:52:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0